State Retirees Association 
South Carolina

State Retirees Association of South Carolina

Board members listed below were elected under the Old Constitution that established three-year terms. 

Board members elected after April 30, 2014, will serve two-year terms.


(Updated April 28, 2021)


Terms Expiring June 30, 2024

Robbie Koon DeFreese 3rd term

Lina Pearson 3rd term

Sadie Wanamaker 3rd term

Irene Reed Singletary 3rd term

Ron Herrin 2nd term

Wendy Howard 2nd term

Rebecca Rochester 2nd term

Ron Wilder 2nd term

Leigh Bolick 1st term

Denny Fallaw 1st term

Lib Crockett 1st term

Lucero Mesa 1st term

Beverly Emanuel 1st term

Pamela Thomas 1st term

James Muldrow 1st term






© South Carolina Retirees Association | In cooperation with ATierOne Web Design

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software